Downtown Campus

 

CONTACT US

 

Students

 

General

Online: Course Information Request
Website: wcs.uwo.ca/
Email: cstudies@uwo.ca
Phone: 519.661.3658

Post-Degree Diplomas & Certificates

Online: Diploma & Certificate Information Request
Website: postdegree.uwo.ca
Email: post-degree@uwo.ca
Phone: 519.661.3658

 

French Immersion School

Online: French Immersion Information Request
Website: frenchimmersion.uwo.ca
Email: tpistole@uwo.ca
Phone: 519.661.3637

 


Companies and Organizations

 

Corporate Learning & Corporate Membership

Online: Corporate Inquiry
Website: corporatelearning.uwo.ca
Email: corporatelearning@uwo.ca
Phone: 519.661.3658

 

Location

Map

Downtown Campus

 

Citi Plaza
Unit 240, 355 Wellington St
London, ON N6A 3N7

Western Continuing Studies is located on the second level of Citi Plaza in the heart of downtown London, approximately 3.5km from Western University campus. 

 

 

Hours of Operation

September - July
Monday to Thursday, 8:00am to 7:30pm
Friday, 8:00am to 4:30pm
August
August 6 - 30
Monday to Friday, 8:00 am to 4:30 pm


Our offices will be closed

2019

Tuesday, January 1 New Year's Day
Wednesday, January 2 University Closed
Monday, February 18 Family Day
Friday, April 19 Good Friday
Monday, May 20 Victoria Day
Monday, July 1 Canada Day
Monday, August 5 Civic Holiday
Monday, September 2 Labour Day
Monday, October 14 Thanksgiving Day
Wednesday, December 25       Christmas Day
Thursday, December 26 Boxing Day
Friday, December 27 Designated Day
Monday, December 30 Designated Day
Tuesday, December 31 President's Day
Wednesday, January 1 New Year's Day
   

 

 

 

Required