Downtown Campus

CONTACT US

 

 

Students

 

General

Online: Course Information Request
Website: wcs.uwo.ca/
Email: cstudies@uwo.ca
Phone: 519.661.3658

Post-Degree Diplomas & Certificates

Online: Diploma & Certificate Information Request
Website: postdegree.uwo.ca
Email: post-degree@uwo.ca
Phone: 519.661.3658

 

French Immersion School

Online: French Immersion Information Request
Website: frenchimmersion.uwo.ca
Email: tpistole@uwo.ca
Phone: 519.661.3637

 


Companies and Organizations

 

Corporate Learning & Corporate Membership

Online: Corporate Inquiry
Website: corporatelearning.uwo.ca
Email: corporatelearning@uwo.ca
Phone: 519.661.3658

 

Location

Map

Downtown Campus

 

Citi Plaza
Unit 240, 355 Wellington St
London, ON N6A 3N7

Western Continuing Studies is located on the second level of Citi Plaza in the heart of downtown London, approximately 3.5km from Western University campus. 

 

 

Hours of Operation

September - July
Monday to Thursday, 8:00am to 7:30pm
Friday, 8:00am to 4:30pm
August
Monday to Friday, 8:00 am to 4:30 pm


Our offices will be closed
Monday, January 1, 2018     New Year's Day
Monday, February 19, 2018     Family Day
Friday, March 30, 2018     Good Friday
Monday, May 21, 2018     Victoria Day
Sunday July 1, 2018     Canada Day
Monday, July 2, 2018     Canada Day (Observed)
Monday, August 6, 2018     Civic Holiday
Monday, September 3, 2018     Labour Day
Monday, October 8, 2018     Thanksgiving Day
Monday, December 24, 2018     Designated Day
Tuesday, December 25, 2018     Christmas Day
Wednesday, December 26, 2018     Boxing Day
Thursday, December 27, 2018     Designated Day
Friday, December 28, 2018     Designated Day
Monday, December 31, 2018     President's Day
Tuesday, January 1, 2019     New Year's Day