Downtown Campus

 

CONTACT US

 

OFFICE HOURS

Our office is open 8:00am to 5:00pm EST Monday to Friday.

 

CONTACT US

 

Western CS

Email: cstudies@uwo.ca
Phone: 519.661.3658

 


Corporate Learning & Corporate Membership

Online: Corporate Inquiry
Website: wcs.uwo.ca
Email: corporatelearning@uwo.ca

 

Post-Degree Diplomas

Email: post-degree@uwo.ca
Phone: 519.661.3658

 

 

French Immersion School

Email: tpistole@uwo.ca
Phone: 519-661-3637
Office: University Community Centre, Room 47

 

 


Location

Discovery Campus

Western Continuing Studies 
Western Discovery Park, NRC Centre
800 Collip Circle, Suite 104
London, ON N6G 4X8

 

Western Campus

French Immersion and Languages Programs
University Community Centre, Room 47
Western University
1151 Richmond Street
London, ON N6A 3K7

 

 

Hours of Operation

Monday to Friday: 8:00am - 5:00pm


Our offices will be closed

2022

Saturday, January 1, 2022 New Year's Day
Sunday, January 2, 2022 New Year's Holiday
Monday, February  21, 2022 Family Day
Friday, April 15, 2022 Good Friday 
Monday, May 23, 2022 Victoria Day
Thursday, June 30, 2022 President's Day
Friday, July 1, 2022 Canada Day
Monday, August 1, 2022 Civic Holiday
Monday, September 5, 2022 Labour Day
Monday, October 10, 2022 Thanksgiving Day
Sunday, December 25, 2022 Christmas Day
Monday, December 26, 2022 Boxing Day
Tuesday, December 27, 2022 Observed Christmas Day
Wednesday, December 28, 2022 Observed Boxing Day
Thursday, December 29, 2022 Designated Day
Friday, December 30, 2022 President's Day
Saturday, December 31, 2022 Observed New Year's Day
Sunday, January 1, 2023 New Year's Day
   

 

Required