Downtown Campus

 

CONTACT US

 

OFFICE HOURS

Monday to Friday: 8:00am to 5:00pm EST

 

CONTACT US

Western Continuing Studies

Email: cstudies@uwo.ca
Phone: 519.661.3658

 


Corporate Learning & Corporate Membership

Online: Corporate Inquiry
Website: wcs.uwo.ca
Email: corporatelearning@uwo.ca

 

Post-Degree Diplomas

Email: post-degree@uwo.ca
Phone: 519.661.3658

 

 

French Immersion School

Email: tpistole@uwo.ca
Phone: 519-661-3637
 

 

 


Location

Discovery Campus

Western Continuing Studies 
Western Discovery Park, NRC Centre
800 Collip Circle, Suite 104
London, ON N6G 4X8

 

 

 

Hours of Operation

September 5 to October 12
Monday to Thursday: 8:00am to 7:30 pm
Friday: 8:00am to 5:00pm

October 16 to December 22
Monday to Friday: 8:00am to 5:00pm

January 9 to February 9
Monday to Thursday: 8:00am to 7:30pm
Friday: 8:00am to 5:00pm

February 12 to September
Monday to Friday: 8:00am to 5:00pm


Our offices will be closed on the following dates:

2023-24

Monday, January 1, 2024 New Year's Day
Tuesday, January 2, 2024 President's Day
Wednesday, January 3, 2024 President's Day
Monday, February 19, 2024 Family Day
Friday, March 29, 2024 Good Friday 
Monday, May 20, 2024 Victoria Day
Monday, July 1, 2024 Canada Day
Monday, August 5, 2024 Civic Holiday
Monday, September 2, 2024 Labour Day
Monday, October 14, 2024 Thanksgiving Day
Wednesday, December 25, 2024 Christmas Day
Thursday, December 26, 2024 Boxing Day
Friday, December 27, 2024 Designated Day
Monday, December 30, 2024 Designated Day
Tuesday, December 31, 2024 President's Day
Wednesday, January 1, 2025 New Year's Day

 

Required